Jump to content
Peanutbreath

Infantry and Boarding

Recommended Posts

Hi,

I`m reading through the online PDF on infantry rules and have got to the boarding section. The rules only seem to deal with infantry regiments assaulting other infantry regiments.

 

Does this mean infantry regiments cannot attempt to board models or have I missed something?

Cheers

PB

 

Ignore me, I`ve got my DW Land game confused with this.

Cheers

PB

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.