Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Occulto

National Fleet Commodore Question

Recommended Posts

Hi guys,

 

Don't have Hurricane Season handy, but do the National Fleet Commodore and Fleet Commodore abilities stack, or do you have to choose which one you're going to use?

 

Ta muchly.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There are Generic Fleet Commodore rules in the main book and National Fleet Commodore rules in Hurricane Season and Fleet Books which are summarised in YLLAN's reference cards.

 

You need to pick whether you pick which single "commodore list" you are going to use before the game.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

There are Generic Fleet Commodore rules in the main book and National Fleet Commodore rules in Hurricane Season and Fleet Books 

 

Is there a Republique of France Fleet Guide version which includes these rules? Mine doesn't... 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.