Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Kadam

Typos or rule inconsistenciens?

Recommended Posts

Couple of questions form our first games:

 

1. Command abilities and flying high, rules seem to be contradictory:

 

Page 24 Height level and command: units flying high cannot use command abilities.

Page 29 Flying high: unit flying high requires one more success to pass command ability test.

 

2. Using special manoeuvre command ability (page 55), which is the correct number of successes to pass the test, 2 or the cost in Command Points on the card?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The only thing i can imagine is, that on Page 29 it should read Command Test, instead of Command ability test.

Because ,they need to take a Command test to make a spotting attempt.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.