Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Leviathan626

Driller Infantry.

Recommended Posts

I already posted this in th CoA section but thought it would be good to post it here to.

 

So, CoA infantry is also a driller unit, and can go underground. My question is about re-surfacing when being shot at. When do the infantry tokens have to take a test:

 

1-Never because they don't have a KR (raw)

 

2-When they loose a point of company strength.

 

3-When a token would be lost.

 

Please help.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I rather think it's the 3.

 

Because it states it in the rulebook:

 

Infantry Tokens suffer Disorder Checks in the same way as all other
kinds of Unit, except that a Unit is only counted as being destroyed
when a whole Infantry Token is removed from the Game Board, not
when one or more points of Company Strength are lost.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.