Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
DeathTrek

Submerged units

Recommended Posts

I asked on Facebook, specifically about the Diogenes torpedo submarine, which at the time had a unit card with a submerged special rule with a penalty to hit.

 

This is the response I got: 

 

Good Afternoon,

 

Apologies about this Just got a message back from the rules team, This is a special rule specific to it. No penalties

 

Hope this has been of some assistance

 

Kind Regards

Craig

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.