Jump to content

Weapon Qualities: Sustained

Recommended Posts


I have a question regarding  the  rule  for weapons with the sustained quality.  In the rule book (page 37) its stated as follows: ,,, can re-roll any of its Action Dice Pool (except for dice generated by Exploding Hits as normal)

So does this mean I can re-roll any dices of the Action Dice Pool (like keeping the hits and re-rolling only the misses) or, if I chose to re-roll, I have to re-roll all dices of the Action Dice Pool.

Thanks for your help!


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.