Blaze Posted May 22, 2021 Report Share Posted May 22, 2021 Hello, I have a question regarding the rule for weapons with the sustained quality. In the rule book (page 37) its stated as follows: ,,, can re-roll any of its Action Dice Pool (except for dice generated by Exploding Hits as normal) So does this mean I can re-roll any dices of the Action Dice Pool (like keeping the hits and re-rolling only the misses) or, if I chose to re-roll, I have to re-roll all dices of the Action Dice Pool. Thanks for your help! Blaze Phant Mastik 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phant Mastik Posted May 30, 2021 Report Share Posted May 30, 2021 A question that also occurred to me, has anybody an answer? Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blaze Posted June 6, 2021 Author Report Share Posted June 6, 2021 Got my answer from reddit Phant Mastik 1 Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...
Captaincandle Posted July 26, 2021 Report Share Posted July 26, 2021 You can re-roll any dice that aren't explosions. for maximum effect, unless you reach , say, a citadel, re-roll all non hits and single hits and aim for explosions. Sustained is insanely good as a rule. For enlightened, their nation basically just has permanent re-roll card. Link to comment Share on other sites More sharing options...