Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
spike

Indomitable

Recommended Posts

This isn't a rule iv used before and I know some people who have been playing it as when you are targeted by an attack take a mind check and remove all conditions you have on you already. But the wording is a little confusing. it says 

"INDOMITABLE: once per turn, when declared as the initial target of an attack, The unit can take a MIND check and, if passed may remove all Negative conditions applied to it at that time, If failed, the conditions apply as normal"

Now normally I would read that as "remove the conditions already on you", but "If failed, the conditions apply as normal" defiantly implies its effecting the conditions the attack you made the check against is going to apply.  Can anyone shed any light?

This may have already been answered and if it has and iv missed it I do apologise.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.