Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Action.jak

Backstab and special move actions

Recommended Posts

So the glossary of terms states that the act of placing or replacing a model is not considered movement and as such dont provoke backstab reactions. Does this mean that actions such as get in and portal move don't provoke them? Since these remove the model and place it. Even though they are move actions?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

For everyone else reading in this thread, this rules case has been cleared up by Stuart on FB within the Dark Council group as follows: 

"Portal Moves do not trigger backstabs as the models themselves do not actually move, they are removed and replaced on the table. I'll FAQ it to clarify. LWX will make this clearer too."

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.