Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Lord1317

Another question for Trick Shot

Recommended Posts

When you see Kill Shot, it says "Human Initial Targets must re-roll successful Grit checks against Shoot Actions from this model."

And now when you see Trick shot, it says "The target cannot claim any bonus to their Grit from cover." Not from this model, just cannot.

Is that means a unit which is targeted by Trick Shot can't get any cover bonus from every shot?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I got the answer about it from facebook group

"It only applies to Trick Shot."

And about it's duration, I got different answer this time.

" I don't think so, I think it ends when the attack is resolved."

So, Trick shot should be used while shoot action, and last for only that shoot action. It looks reasonable, but I can't sure which one is right.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.