Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
AnochSun

Innate Rule ?

Recommended Posts

Hi Can someone explain the Innate Rule to me ? Is it that if you roll that "symbol" it count's as a success - so you are really getting an extra chance for a success?  Or do you get an extra dice to roll ?

  Thank you. 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.