Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
gentleman_dingo

Regular Unit on Reavers Headhunters?

Recommended Posts

Has anyone noticed that there is a rule hole in the Reavers Headhunters card??? The Regular Unit rule says you can REPLACE a Ranged Weapon... but they don't have one. Am I wrong in thinking RAW would make Regular Unit useless for this unit? At last check the Reaver Headhunters were the only Hands unit with only a Melee Weapon and Regular Unit, but I may have missed one...
 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.