Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Booby Traps

Recommended Posts

Hello !

I can't find on the rulebook how many Booby traps you can take in your list. It seems there's no limit, but in this case how about the 'trapper' skill ? Which enable you to take one more booby trap and pay for it. If there is no limit, I can't understand this.

If someone can explain....

Thanks !

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Rulebook p.12 on "Strategic Units": 

"You may include a single Strategic Unit in your Force for each Boss you include. Some Special Rules may enable you to include extra Strategic Units above this limit. Strategic Units are not part of a Posse but are considered to be friendly models."

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.