Jump to content

We're moving to Discord!

Come join in the discussion here!

You can also still find out all the latest news on TWITTER and FACEBOOK

Thank you for your continued support, and we look forward to welcoming you shortly.

The Warcradle Team


Sandrail Buggy no longer available to the Lawmen?

Recommended Posts

Hey not sure, but can anyone confirm that the mercenary sandrail Buggy is no longer available to the Lawmen?

I'm just getting back in 2nd edition and have not yet read through the rulebook, but am checking up on the cards and if I see that correctly this is the case?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.