Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Dave Bednarek

Does "Tinman" stack?

Recommended Posts

Tinman isn't a common rule, it's almost exclusive to Lawmen units, so there's no reference in the rulebook.

And i second that, based on the wording, it doesn't stack.

 

The rule just checks -> if 1 or MORE units in base contact (with the same rule) = then +1 Grit

 

So even if there are more than 1 unit, it's +1 Grit.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.