Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Dave Bednarek

Does "Tinman" stack?

Recommended Posts

In other words, if I have 1 model with this rule, touching 2 other models with this rule, is my Grit +2? Or, are you maxed out at +1 grit, regardless of how many other models you are in base to base contact with, with the same rule?


Can I get a page number for reference/ Thanks I advamce,


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Based on the wording, no, Tinman does not stack. The max Grit bonus you'll get is +1; adding more units in base to base simply spreads the +1 Grit bonus to them.

You'll find the Tinman rule on most Lawmen stat cards, not in the rulebook.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.