Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
zorper

Transport more than one unit?

Recommended Posts

Hello,

 

Can a transport carry more than one unit as long at it has capacity? I.e. could Stonewall Jackson and a unit of Confederate Scouts both be transported by an Ironhide?

 

Thanks in advance.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.