Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Shoulder to shoulder

Recommended Posts

If a model with unit size of 1 has the shoulder to shoulder rule, does it always gain the +1 grit bonus?


In other miniature skirmish games a model is classed as in base contact with itself.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.