Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Hazyboy75

Movement Actions

Recommended Posts

Do 'get in', 'get out' and dash count as movement actions or are they seperate so a limt two hand could dash and move at a cost of two actions? Weve been playing as if they were move actions so the same hand as mentioned before wouldnt be able to dash and move as it would be three actions. Is ask in the BOW demo the guys were playing it as the former

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest

They are separate.

 

Each action is its own unique, distinct thing, so move + move is repeating the same action twice, but move + dash is two different actions.

 

Hope that helps.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.