Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Repeating a focus action and the L characteristic

Recommended Posts



On page 17 it says that a Focused Action costs an additional AP, but in the given example the Countess spends a total of 4 AP, shooting once as a Focused Action, and shooting again (which increases the cost of action as it is repeated).


Do the additional costs associated with Focused or Repeated actions do not count as being spent for the purposes of the L characteristic?



![](http://www.wildwestexodusforum.com/uploads/editor/jh/rjq5hspo96oa.png "")


Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Yup, pay close attention to the difference between the limit of actions and the way you spend action points to carry them out. Its not a straight 1:1

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  


Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.