Jump to content
CDR_G

Land models use the bases provided?

Recommended Posts

I just got some land units for a campaign. Do they need the bases that come with them? I thought I saw something about that being changed.

I am hoping no, so much extra room and not needed that I can tell.

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Looking at the box art for the second edition boxes and bothering to look it up in the new rules, yeah have to. Kinda a waste of space though. Some really needd it just like the aerial units but others, meh. No biggy I guess. Thanks for the responses. 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.