Jump to content
Xercius

Confused about the box

Recommended Posts

Hey,

Prussian player here, I got my son into Dystopian Wars and he flagged CoA as the fleet he was interested in. He got the starter box for his 14th birthday today and it comes with diving templates for all the medium, large and massive models.

I haven't seen anything in the rules that gives any of these ships diving abilities though.

Can someone clue us in?

Thanks!

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

The upper-decks of a lot of the Antarctic ships are supposed to detach, and go inside the acrylic template, to represent the model when it "wavelurks"

Wavelurking is slightly different to Diving. A wavelurking model is only half-submerged, with the upper-deck still above water.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.