Jump to content
child9

Aquan Sectored Armour and Artillery Strikes

Recommended Posts

Hi,

 

I have a quick question: does the Aquan racial rule (that gives them Sectored Armour when undamaged) protect them against an Artillery Strike? I can't see why it wouldn't but some of my friends didn't agreed with this. 

 

Thanks a lot,

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.