Jump to content
Brimat

Command Centre Rules

Recommended Posts

I have a question regarding the "Comamnd Centre"-Rules from the new Command Helices.

 

The Relthoza one:

Command Centre – A Force that contains a Javi Command Spire may take an
ADDITIONAL Tactical Action Card over and above the number stated for the
game size. In addition friendly Relthozan forces within the Command Spire’s
Command Radius are ALWAYS considered to be within range of their Command
Element, even if this is not possible (due to their Command Element being
destroyed or out of range!)
 
Everyone elses: (example from the Sorylians)
Command Centre – A Force that contains a Jol’Tak Command Barge may take
an ADDITIONAL Tactical Action Card over and above the number stated for the
game size. In addition no friendly Sorylian forces within the Jol’Tak s Command
Radius are required to take Disorder Tests due to the loss of their own Command
Element
 
Does the difference in wording mean, that Relthoza still have to roll Disorder Tests due to loss of their helix command?

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.