Jump to content
Specky

Infantry and artillery

Recommended Posts

So with artillery you count as being shot in the rear. However Infantry suffers no such penalty generally for rear and flank penalties. Does this artillery rule overrule or does their DR simply remain unchanged?

Generally with light tanks next to infantry, they would have the lower DR.

I suppose fluff wise, infantry could dig in to protect themselves so I don't have much of a problem with it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.