Jump to content
Specky

Infantry and artillery

Recommended Posts

So with artillery you count as being shot in the rear. However Infantry suffers no such penalty generally for rear and flank penalties. Does this artillery rule overrule or does their DR simply remain unchanged?

Generally with light tanks next to infantry, they would have the lower DR.

I suppose fluff wise, infantry could dig in to protect themselves so I don't have much of a problem with it.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.