Jump to content

We're moving to Discord!

Come join in the discussion here!

You can also still find out all the latest news on TWITTER and FACEBOOK

Thank you for your continued support, and we look forward to welcoming you shortly.

The Warcradle Team

DCG

Robot Assaulting - AA defensive fire question

Recommended Posts

When a Robot assaults the defender gets AA defensive fire - sufficient hits cause a point of damage against the hull of the Robot - does the Robot get to use shields because the AA causes hull damage?

 

regards

 

DC

 Yes. AA doesn't ignore defensive measures such as Shields. Is there anything in particular that made you think it might?

 

James

Link to comment
Share on other sites

 Yes. AA doesn't ignore defensive measures such as Shields. Is there anything in particular that made you think it might?

 

James

Came up in a game recently.. I figured should get shields.. my opponent questioned it.. couldn't find anything in rules to say no.. thought I would check.. thanks for the response.

Link to comment
Share on other sites



×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.