Jump to content

Recommended Posts

Hey Guys, 

                 Thanks for the quick reply's.

 

TBH I didn't realise that the designation acted as rules MAR's though now you have pointed it out I can see Wave Lurker's don't have it as a specific MAR either. 

 

So much to get used to looking at again lol.

 

Cheers, 

              Alverstar

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.


×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.