Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Alverstar

C Orb

Recommended Posts

Hey Guys,

                    Been looking at the C Orb in the ORBAT and its listed under the land forces.

 

Does this mean its no longer availiable to use in the water surface level?

 

Alverstar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Hey Guys, 

                 Thanks for the quick reply's.

 

TBH I didn't realise that the designation acted as rules MAR's though now you have pointed it out I can see Wave Lurker's don't have it as a specific MAR either. 

 

So much to get used to looking at again lol.

 

Cheers, 

              Alverstar

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.