Jump to content
Commodore Jones

Storm an empty building?

Recommended Posts

Played first Planetfall game last night. Bit of a clusterfrak as we were learning as we went. Anyway.

As I was Dindrenzi this time I managed to land a drop pod right next to the primary objective disembarked right near two enemy light tank squads. Not wanting to leave my infantry out for a whole turn of fire power and die, I took the option of CQB Stormed the building. Since it was empty we ruled it a success on a unopposed CQB roll.

Was that legal?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.