Jump to content

PD 01

Member
  • Content Count

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About PD 01

  • Rank
    Neophyte

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. What happens if they flip back?
  2. Does that mean that if they flip back due to Chester/Chronozon they don't need to check?
  3. How do I use the ritual card for the Path of Chronzon faction? I cannot find any reference to this in the rules or faction information.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.