Jump to content

Greyun

Member
  • Content Count

    8
  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Greyun

  • Rank
    Neophyte

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. Thanks , good to know there's someone listening. That clears up the confusion caused by "excluding this unit" on the unit card. Pity that a unit of hands can't benefit. I play Outlaws mercenarys and was looking for ways to buff up stats. Been using Jesse James theme posse, so prodigious faces which is great, but needed a way to make my hands more resilient. Thanks again for your support.
  2. Is there anybody out there?
  3. Been trying to work out who gains the bonus. Is the unit /model with the "one for" the only unit/model to gain the bonus? Or do the rest of the posse gain the bonus if they're within 3" of a male/female model? Eg. If a unit of hands is within 3" of a male /female unit and the posse contains a unit with the "one for" rule, do they gain the bonus? Thanks in advance
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.