Jump to content

Gatoulas

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Perfect! Thanks a million!!!
  2. Hello everyone, I have a quick question about the mechanism of Critical Lethal: lets say a model made 2 hits and 1 Critical Lethal hit. Does the opponent roll all three dice together and re-rolls one of the successes, or does he pick one of the dice rolls it and if successful re-rolls it, if not lethal gets wasted? Thanks a lot in advance!
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.