Jump to content

Uberbassman

Member
  • Content count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Moving Target and Linked Interaction

    Thanks for an official answer!
  2. Moving Target and Linked Interaction

    How does the weapon quality "Linked" and the common rule "Moving Target" work with each other? I know that you can't re-roll a re-roll so I was confused as to how these would work. For example, my Liberty Gatling Gun fires and hits with 2 out of 3 shots. The gun is Linked so it can re roll misses, so I re roll the 1 miss and it hits. Now the target, which is a bike unit, has Moving Target so it can make me re-roll hits. Do I re-roll all my hits? Or just the ones that I did not re-roll already? Which rule happens first, the Linked re-rolls or the Moving Target re-rolls?
×

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.