Jump to content

Burson_Carpathian

Warhosts
  • Content Count

    451
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    23

Burson_Carpathian last won the day on January 23

Burson_Carpathian had the most liked content!

About Burson_Carpathian

  • Rank
    Altcap

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Array
  • Location
    Array
  • Interests
    Array

Recent Profile Visitors

1,718 profile views
  1. My newly found Hex, beginning with a Hex Beast and Marie Laveau.
  2. I suppose you're asking for profile cards for Mythos? If so, have a look at this: >> https://www.mythosthegame.com/unit-cards
  3. Some posters i made to create a more vivid scenery.
  4. The Youngers aren't currently available as miniatures (but may go into reprint as part of a posse box in the future) and so there cards have been made unavailable too. With the current rules iteration you'll not be able to field them on-foot until they are re-released.
  5. I'm sorry but i've seen your reply just now. The <Sic 'Em> rule doesn't differentiate between Gun Dogs and Attack Dogs, its only requirement is the "K9 Automata" trait, which both units have.
  6. Daz from the Studio did a tutorial a while ago, you can find it over on the blog within 'Daz's Dailies'. Maybe this helps you out -> https://blog.warcradle.com/painting-guides
  7. You're welcome! Though i passed this onto the Warhost discussion group, because i personally think that a Fire Team member with Gatling Gun is way too pricey with 60points each.
  8. No it isn't a misprint, you'll have to add the appropriate points cost for the Gatling Gun onto the points cost for each model. The v1.09 Fire Team is a lot more cheaper than the v1.08 one, the new Sniper Rifle basic weapon just leaves you with an additional weapon option now.
  9. Where did you get the models? If it isn't old stock from Outlaw Miniatures and you got them via the Warcradle Classics range, then you should contact the Warcradle helpdesk in order to get the correct bases shipped to you. Ruleswise you should use the base-size which is indicated on the respective statcard.
  10. Some additional information on that topic.
  11. For everyone else reading in this thread, this rules case has been cleared up by Stuart on FB within the Dark Council group as follows: "Portal Moves do not trigger backstabs as the models themselves do not actually move, they are removed and replaced on the table. I'll FAQ it to clarify. LWX will make this clearer too."
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.