Jump to content

slurm mckenzie

Member
  • Content Count

    19
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. Thanks, but i ask if bombards can use combined fire? Not linked fire xD i base these question on page 67 of the rulebook, the description of bombards states: When firing indirectly, bombards may use any viable firing options and suffers a -1 'to hit' number modifier. So i dont know if it refers to all type of firing option, including in this case combined fire...
  2. I want it to used on a flyer on the obscured band, with 3 markers i will hit on +4; as far i know yes even with the difficult MARS with 3 spotter markers (i think) you will hit on +4; another question bombars when do indirect fire can use combined fire rule?
  3. Is possible to use the indirect fire option to target a model that is in line of sight? Obviously the target model has been previously spotted.
  4. When a unit of dive bomber declares thats going to make an attack run, the target model gets a counter attack with AA, this counter attack is made before or after the dive bomber attacks?
  5. My bad, i have no knowledge about that MARS until you told me, and in this case the model will hit the SAS on 4, 5 and 6 heavy blue?
  6. Hi, if a SAS dive bomber makes an attack run to a ship, the ship can make the aggressive counter attack, so in the case that the SAS have the big fuel tanks MARS, it can be used? or it does not count as a interception attack? please respond the two answer, and thanks a lot...
  7. My mistaque i will reformulate the question; can a squad models use their aa combined in case of any type of counter attack? or it has to link it?
  8. Hello, i have a doubt with the MAR rule directed fired, is a squad dont have this rule and its attacked by rockets they must link their AA to the defensive counter attack? or they can just combined?
  9. Thanks i dont use too much aerial models so my doubts; surface and flying counts as the same heigh, in this case i can make a boarding action to an obscured models from a model in the water surface? and can be the SAS covered by larges models?
  10. Thanks, i dont saw that the firer is affected too, my bad; and in this case they can use their bomb bays at the surface while they are on the obscured level?
  11. Hi i have some doubts about how the aerials models works, normally i dont play with they, but i wanted to know is they have some type of penalties, because i just observe the diving heights models (obviously when they are on the diving height band) they always counts as partially block when models on the Surface or the aerial bands attacks them, so thats a pro for then, but they only can shoot torpedoes, cc and the particle accelerator; my doubt is aerial models on the obscured band, are only hit by 5 and 6, thats a pro for then, so they can shoot all their weapons without penalties? Bombs, rockets, gunnery? specially talking about sky fortress...
  12. Thanks a lot to all, really helpful, thanks james...
  13. Hi, i want to know the new rule of the covenant drones, Drone-Link Feedback: Each time a Covenant Drone is forced to Ditch or is Destroyed, this rules aplied even when the covenant player attacks? Example: a unit of drones of torpedo bomber makes its attack run, they ditch, now the covenant player needs to rolls dice for this drones? they go directly to the scrapyard? or in this case not? If can be really clear about this thanks a lot...
  14. Hi, i want to know the new rule of the covenant drones, Drone-Link Feedback: Each time a Covenant Drone is forced to Ditch or is Destroyed, this rules aplied even when the covenant player attacks? Example: a unit of drones of torpedo bomber makes its attack run, they ditch, now the covenant player needs to rolls dice for this drones? they go directly to the scrapyard? or in this case not? If can be really clear about this thanks a lot...
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.