Jump to content

Blaze

Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Days Won

    2
  1. Got my answer from reddit
  2. Hello, I have a question regarding the rule for weapons with the sustained quality. In the rule book (page 37) its stated as follows: ,,, can re-roll any of its Action Dice Pool (except for dice generated by Exploding Hits as normal) So does this mean I can re-roll any dices of the Action Dice Pool (like keeping the hits and re-rolling only the misses) or, if I chose to re-roll, I have to re-roll all dices of the Action Dice Pool. Thanks for your help! Blaze
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.